You are here
Home > Others > Education > School Education Department Announces SIS Rationalization List for all Districts

School Education Department Announces SIS Rationalization List for all Districts

SED ( School Education Department) Punjab has announced the final SIS Punjab Rationalization list 2020 for all Districts. In Phase-I School Education Department Punjab, rationalized Teachers to fill the important vacant seats for the smooth working of the schools. SED Punjab announced the lists of Phase-I Rationalized Teachers in all over the Punjab Schools.

The rationalization process will resolve the issue of excess of teachers or shortage of teachers in any school. The final updated lists of all Districts Rationalized Teachers, who are the part of Rationalization 2020 Phase-I.

Remaining Districts lists soon will be uploaded here. while in the coming Phase-II further respected teachers will be rationalized according to the Policy 2020, In this way the issue of shortage and excess of teachers will be resolve in schools of Punjab. 

The Punjab government rationalized the following teachers under the 2020 policy

  • Teachers who worked in a school for a long time
  • If a district has more surplus teachers than the required teachers, then teachers will be rationalized from those schools in which teachers are more than the students.
  • Any disabled rationalized teacher can also cancel the order by submitting the disability certificate to the CEO office

Final Punjab Teachers Rationalization Lists

S.NoDistrict NameDownload Rationalization List 2020 
1AttockDownload List
2BahwalnagarDownload List
3BahawalpurDownload List
4BhakkarDownload List
5ChakwalDownload List
6ChiniotDownload List
7DG KhanDownload List
8FaisalabadDownload List
9GujranwalaDownload List
10GujratDownload List
11HafizabadDownload List
12JhangDownload List
13JehlumDownload List
14KasurDownload List
15KhanewalDownload List
16KhushabDownload List
17LahoreDownload List
18LayyahDownload List
19LodhranDownload List
20Mandi Baha u DinDownload List
21MianwaliDownload List
22MultanDownload List
23MuzaffargarhDownload List
24Nankana SahibDownload List
25NarowalDownload List
26OkaraDownload List
27Pak PattanDownload List
28Rahim Yar KhanDownload List
29Rajan purDownload List
30RawalpindiDownload List
31SahiwalDownload List
32SargodhaDownload List
33SheikhupuraDownload List
34SialkotDownload List
35TT SinghDownload List
36VehariDownload List
SIS Punjab Rationalization list 2020

Leave a Reply