Oman Lifts Travel Ban for Vaccinated Pakistani Nationals

The Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) of the Sultanate of Oman on Monday has decided to lift the ban on entry of citizens from 18 countries, including Pakistan and India. 

Times of Oman informed that Oman’s CAA has confirmed that citizens from 18 countries — including Pakistan, India and Bangladesh — who have been vaccinated against the coronavirus, can travel to Oman. 

The official Twitter account of the country’s CAA also tweeted a notification that ordered the “termination of the list of countries” from where arrivals were prohibited. 

The new guidelines released by Oman’s CAA will be in effect from September 1. 

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular