What is Clash Royale?
Supercell has released the free-to-play real-time strategy video game Clash Royale. The game includes elements from multiplayer online battle battlegrounds, tower defense games, and collectible card games.
The game was launched worldwide on March 2, 2016. In less than a year after launching into the market, Clash Royale generated $1 billion in revenue.
Rules of Clash Royale Game
The goal of the tower-rush video game Clash Royale is to destroy most rival towers (1v1 or 2v2), with the “King’s Tower” being the only tower that can be destroyed to guarantee an immediate victory. After three minutes, if both players or teams have the same number of crowns or none at all, the game goes into a two-minute overtime period, during which the player who falls down an opponent’s tower instantly wins.
In a tiebreaker, all towers instantly lose health, and the tower with the least health is destroyed if no towers are destroyed during overtime. There is a draw if the health of the two towers is equal.
So, now somehow you do not want to play the game anymore and you want to delete your account of clash royale. How To delete your clash royale account? This blog gonna help you with a video tutorial, let’s get started.
How To Delete Your Clash Royale Account?
- First, open the game icon on your mobile and click the three lines in the right corner o the main page.
- Go to your settings.
- Here, select “Help and support”.
- Click on “Account”.
- Then in the next new window, you will see “Contact Us” click on that.
- Click on “Message Us” to accomplish this.
- After that, you will see a message from the support team, which looks like this.
- Here you need help with Clash Royale, click “Others”.
- And then select “Delete My Data.”
- After selecting “delete my data”, you will receive an auto message from the chat support team with would be like this, here you will see “Continue” at the bottom of the screen; select it.
- Then, the support team will ask you why you want to delete your Clash Royale account. You’ll have to give a justification for the deletion.
- After giving justification to them you will receive a message like this.
- And after a wait of a few hours, you will get the confirmation message from the team if you are sure to delete your clash royale account.
- Here you need to type your answer, it could be like this.
- After that, you can leave the chat and get back after a few minutes or hours. So I did the same and after a few minutes, I opened my clash royale game on my mobile and get this message on the screen.
- This shows that your account id is deleted now but you still have 14 day time period to cancel the deletion if you change your mind.
Here is the complete video if you still have any confusion in mind, watch this video and follow the instructions.
Remember that requesting the deletion of your Supercell account will not result in the deletion of your Clash Royale account.
Unless you specifically request to delete them, your other Supercell game accounts will not be deleted as well. Your other Supercell game accounts are therefore secure.
You can get in touch with Clash Royale once more if you decide to change your mind and prevent the account deletion.