Tag: General Civil Aviation Authority (GCAA)

UAE Nationals Are Not Allowed to Fly to 15 Countries, Including Pakistan

UAE nationals are advised not to travel to 15 countries that were previously under the travel restricted list of countries due to the surge in COVID-19 infections. The list includes India, Pakistan, and...

Most Popular